Ihre Ansprechpartner bei eder edv & hoteldata

 

Geschäftsführung

 

 

Dietmar Prosenbauer

EDER EDV Organisations Ges.m.b.H

HOTELDATA Ges.m.b.H

 

 

Ernst Weiss

EDER EDV Organisations Ges.m.b.H

 

 

Vertrieb

 

 

Wolfgang Grimus

E-Mail: w.grimus@hoteldata.at

Tel.: +43/1/812 42 62

 

 

 

Stefan Schilling

E-Mail: s.schilling@ederedv.at

Tel.: +43/1/615 49 10

 

 

 

Gregor Wessner

E-Mail: g.wessner@hoteldata.at

Tel.: +43/1/812 42 62

 

 

 

Stefan Widdek

E-Mail: s.widdek@ederedv.at

Tel.: +43/1/615 49 10

 

 

 

Sidney Wolf

E-Mail: s.wolf@hoteldata.at

Tel.: +43/1/812 42 62

 

Othmar Woltsche

E-Mail: o.woltsche@hoteldata.at

Tel.: +43/1/812 42 62

 

 

 

 

 

Technik/Support

 

 

Klaus Budin

Netzwerktechnik

 

 

 

Herwig Hofer

GKS, Winkasse

 

 

 

Lukas Köstner

GKS, Winkasse, Netzwerktechnik

 

 

 

Martin Köstner

GKS, Winkasse, Netzwerktechnik

 

 

 

Albert Pressinger

Symbio, Netzwerktechnik

 

 

 

Philipp Reiter

Symbio, SQL

 

 

 

Thomas Schermann

Symbio, Zutrittssystem, Automaten, Schulteskassen

 

 

Michael Schwanda

Buchhaltung, VKS, ECDSS, ECODMS

 

 

 

Programmierung

 

 

Andre Schrabauer

 

 

 

Ing. Gerhard Mörth

 

 

 

 

Rudolf Karger

 

 

 

 

Michael Wolf

 

 

 

Peter Rambauske

 

 

 

 

Administration

 

 

Nadja Prosenbauer

Controlling